Board Diversity and Inclusion Committee

<u>2013 – 14 Membership</u>

Dr. Janet Reid, Chair Mr. Bruce Brown Mr. Michael J. Conaton Dr. Salem Foad Ms. Ann Hoffman Ms. Kathy Wade Michael J. Graham, S.J., *ex officio*

Staff: Ms. Cheryl Nuñez, Assistant to the President for Diversity & Equity Dr. Scott Chadwick, Provost and Chief Academic Officer Ms. Shari Mickey-Boggs, Associate Vice President, Human Resources Mr. David Johnson, Associate Provost for Student Affairs Dr. Janice Walker, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences Dr. Mark Meyers, Dean, College of Social Services, Health, and Education Dr. Brian Till, Dean, Williams College of Business